منزل حول بنا

خدمة

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

قوانغتشو كينغليبون قطع غيار الآلات ليميتد ينتمي إلى مجموعة ستال، باستثناء شركة قطع الغيار حفارة، لدينا عدد قليل من المصنع للمرشحات حفارة، حفارة المولد وكاتب، حفارة ضاغط وضواغط السيارات.

تأسست في تشجيانغ في 1995، قوانغتشو كينغليبون الآلات والمعدات كو.، المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع كبيرة متخصصة ومتنوعة في أجزاء الآلات الهندسية والمكونات، الذي يجمع بين التنمية والإنتاج والتجارة المحلية والخارجية، وكلاء، والخدمات ككل مجموعة.

البنود كينغليبون متخصصة في غطاء لا تعد ولا تحصى حفارة حفارة الملحقات، مثل جميع أنواع الفلاتر، مولدات، مبتدئين، مضخات المياه، اسطوانات كتل / رؤساء، النفط يغطي، مبردات النفط، فاصل النفط، يخطو موتورز، المكابس وخواتم المكبس، بواخر الركاب، مفاتيح الإشعال، أعمدة الكامات، العمود المرفقي، الرئيسية و كون محامل رود، صمامات الملف اللولبي، لولبية لولبية، والعتاد مضخات، شفرات مروحة، الحرارة والخراطيم، الذي يستخدم كبديل لكوماتسو، كاتربيلر، هيتاشي، سوميتومو، كوبيلكو، فولفو، كاتو، دايو ، هيوندي، كاتشك، جسب وهلم جرا.

مع أكثر من 22 عاما من التطور السريع التاريخ، كينغليبون قد أصبحت بالفعل معروفة الآلات والمعدات المصنعة والمورد في الصين، تتمتع سمعة عالية في الآلات الثقيلة و الصناعية الأخرى، وخاصة في معدات حفارة.

هناك ثلاثة مصانع كبيرة: تشجيانغ سانتيان النفط تصفية و ضاغط كو.، لت، تشجيانغ ليفونغ الآلات كو.، لت، تشجيانغ كويكستارت السيارات الكهربائية كو.، لت، التي تركز الانتباه على التوالي إلى r & d إنتاج ضاغط و تصفية، فلتر، كاتب و المولد، امتلاك الماركات من ليبون، أكت، ستال، ليفونغ، كست. من بينها، ليبون هو المهنية في أجزاء الآلات، و أكت هو المهنية في التعبئة البنود لتلبية حاجة جميع العملاء.

يقع مقرها في قوانغتشو هوادو الدولية قطع غيار الآلات وقطع غيار الآلات، وشعبة التجارة الخارجية تقع في تيانخه، منطقة تجارية أخرى أبرز من قوانغتشو.

مع أكثر من 80،000 متر مربع-مصانع إجمالي مساحة أكثر بكثير من 70،000 متر مربع، مستودع حوالي 10،000، مكتب منطقة فوق 2000، الفاخرة معرض قاعة 800 أو نحو ذلك، كينغليبون يتميز كأكبر مؤسسة في قوانغدونغ الدولية آلات أجزاء تجارة قاعدة، باستمرار حفظ على إدخال المواد الخام ممتازة، عالية-- كفاءة تقنية الإنتاج، معدات الاختبار المتقدمة، والموظفين الفنيين، من أجل تقديم المحتوى التكنولوجي عالية الاكسسوارات الآلات إلى العالم.

وجود علاقة جيدة مع الصين آلات البناء جمعية قطع الغيار - زعيمنا هو الآن رئيسها، كينغليبون هو الآن تطوير أكثر من ذلك بكثير بسرعة مع رقابة صارمة على جودة المنتج. ومن المتحمسين للمشاركة في جميع المعارض التجارية المحلية والأجنبية في قوانغتشو وبكين وشنغهاي وفرنسا وألمانيا والهند وإندونيسيا، الخ.

ما هو أكثر، وقد حققت كينغليبون iso9001: 2000 و إسو / ts16949 شهادة. منتجاتها هو 100٪ مصنع / مكتب اختبار قبل شحنة مضمونة. الى جانب ذلك، فقد أدركت تجربة شراء أكثر راحة و متفق عليه، تقدم أوم / متفوقة وقفة واحدة و بعد البيع.

وبالنظر إلى كل ما ذكر التفوق، كينغليبون يحمل اعتقاد "الجودة العليا وسمعته سمعة العالم"، تسعى كل فرصة لتلبية جميع الأصدقاء من كلا في الداخل والخارج من أجل التعاون المربح للجانبين. ونحن نأمل مخلصين أن يكون تعاون طويل الأجل معكم جميعا على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة والتنمية المشتركة.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في 1995، ر هو رئيس مكتب غوانغزهو كينغليبون ماشينري إكيبمنت كو.، لت   تأسست في تشجيانغ، باعتبارها التخصص و تنويع الآلات الهندسية أجزاء كبيرة ومكونات التصنيع المؤسسة.

هناك ثلاثة مصانع كبيرة ( تشجيانغ سانتيان كو.، لت، تشجيانغ ليفونغ الآلات كو.، لت، تشجيانغ كويكستارت السيارات الكهربائية للسيارات كو.، لت ) في تشجيانغ.

1). وجدت في زيجيان 1995، تشجيانغ سانتيان فلتر كو.، لت ليس فقط المتخصصة في التنمية، الإنتاج، مبيعات سلسلة تصفية المنتجات من الشركات الكبيرة، ولكن عضو في الصين فرع محرك الاحتراق الداخلي تصفية فرع.

أنشئت في 2009، زيجيان سانتيان السيارات تكييف الهواء ضاغط كو.، المحدودة هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة سانتيان، المتخصصة في r & d مانفاكتور، توزيع وخدمة السيارات تكييف الهواء ضاغط.

2). تأسست في 2007، تشجيان ليفنغ ماشينري كو.، لت هو المعترف بها باعتبارها مؤسسة كبيرة المهنية في البحث وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع مجموعة واسعة من تصفية المنتجات.

في عام 2012، قامت ليفنغ خطة الشعلة من المستوى الوطني والإنتاج التجريبي للمنتجات الجديدة من مقاطعة تشجيانغ، اكتسب بنجاح 5 براءة اختراع وطنية للاختراع و 6 براءات الاختراع لنماذج المنفعة.

في عام 2015، تعاونت شركة ليفنغ مع شركة هف الأمريكية، للتأكد من جودة العلامة التجارية ليفونغ هو أفضل من غيرها من المعروف جيدا مرشح الشركة.

3). إعداد في 2010، تشجيان كست السيارات الكهربائية كو.، المحدودة هي مؤسسة متخصصة في المركبات الثقيلة، تصنيع الآلات الهندسية، كاتب مولد. تنطبق أساسا على كوماتسو، هيتاشي، كارتر، دايو، هيونداي، ايسوزو، كوبيلكو، ميتسوبيشي النماذج.

في ديسمبر 2012، تم منح تشجيان كست السيارات الكهربائية للسيارات المحدودة "يشوى مدينة 2012 المنتجات ذات الأسماء التجارية السنوية (المنتجات الصناعية)، التي تم تحديدها حديثا على أنها شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة البلدية.

في نوفمبر 2017، شاركت كست في [الخامس عشر] 2017 "تكييف الهواء والتبريد معرض التكنولوجيا" في شنغهاي، ليصبح أول المحلي الثقيلة الآلات حجم مبيعات السيارات.

خلال 2011.04.13 إلى 17، كان كينغليبون في كونبيلد 2011، إندونيسا

موقع المعرض: معرض جاكرتا الدولي.

رقم المعرض: A3-1315

خلال 2011.04.15 إلى 19، كينغليبون انضم في كارتون فير 2011

موقع المعرض: قوانغتشو بازو المعرض الدولي

كشك رقم: 1.1 C24

خلال 2011.10.18 إلى 21، ذهب كينغليبون ل بيسس 2011

موقع المعرض: مركز جيو هوا الدولي للمعارض، بكين، الصين

رقم المعرض: AC23

خلال 2011.10.15 إلى 19، حضر كينغليبون 110th الصين استيراد وتصدير فير

موقع المعرض: قوانغتشو بازو المعرض الدولي
كشك رقم: 1.1 K46
خالل عام 2015. 22-25، شارك كينغليبون في بيسس 2015 معرض بكين الدولي 13 آلات البناء وندوة
موقع المعرض: مركز بكين الدولي للمعارض الجديد
كشك رقم: W1301
Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : ليبون، أكت، ستال، ليفونغ، كست

عدد الموظفين : 200~500

المبيعات السنوية : 60-150

سنة التأسيس : 1995

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Service: OEM/superior one-stop&after-sales service

Guarantee: 100% factory/office test before shipment

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات

Home About Us

Service

Company Profile

    Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Parts Limitd belongs to STAL Group, except excavator spare parts company, we have few factory for excavator filters, excavator alternator & Starter, excavator compressor & auto compressors.

 

    Founded in Zhejiang in 1995, GUANGZHOU KINGLEBON MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD is a large manufacturing enterprise specialized and diversified in engineering machinery parts and components, which combines development, production, domestic and foreign trade, agents, and services as a whole set.

    The items Kinglebon is specialized in cover innumerable operating excavator accessories, such as all kinds of Filters, Alternators, Starters, Water Pumps, Cylinder Blocks/Heads, Oil Covers, Oil Coolers, Oil Separators, Stepping Motors, Pistons & Piston Rings, Liners, Ignition Switches, Camshafts, Crankshafts, Main & Con Rod Bearings, Solenoid Valves, Stopper Solenoids, Gear Pumps, Fan Blades, Thermostats and Hose, which serves as a replacement for KOMATSU, CATERPILLAR, HITACHI, SUMITOMO, KOBELCO, VOLVO, KATO, DAEWOO, HYUNDAI,CATSHC, JCB and so on.

 

    With more than 22-year rapid developing histories, Kinglebon has already become a well-known machinery equipment manufacturer and supplier in China, enjoying high reputations in heavy machinery and other industrial, especially in excavator equipment.

   There are three Large Factories: ZHEJIANG SANTIAN OIL FILTER&COMPRESSOR CO.,LTD, ZHEJIANG LEFONG MACHINERY PARTS CO.,LTD, ZHEJIANG KWIKSTART AUTO ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD, which respectively focus attentions to R&D production of compressor&filter, filter, starter&alternator, owning brands of LEBON, ACT, STAL, LEFONG, KST. Among them, LEBON is occupational in machinery parts, and ACT is professional in packing items to cater for the need of all clients.

   Its headquarter is located in Guangzhou Huadu International Machinery Parts Trading Base, and its foreigner trade Division lies in Tianhe, another commercial highlighted district of Guangzhou.

   With more than 80,000 square meters——factories total area far more than 70,000 square meters, warehouse area about 10,000, office area over 2000, luxury exhibition hall 800 or so, Kinglebon is distinguished as the largest enterprise in Guangdong International Machinery Parts Trading Base, continually keeping on introducing excellent raw materials, high-efficient production technique, advanced test equipment, and professional staff, in order to offer high technological content machinery accessories to the world.

    Having a good relationship with China Construction Machinery Parts Association——our leader is now its president, Kinglebon is now developing much more rapidly with strict Product quality supervision. It is enthusiastic in participating all domestic and foreign trade shows in Guangzhou, Beijing, Shanghai, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, etc.

    What’s more, Kinglebon has attained ISO9001:2000 and ISO/TS16949 certification. Its products is 100% factory/office test before shipment guaranteed; Besides, it has realized a much more comfortable and agreeable purchasing experience, offering OEM/superior one-stop&after-sales service.

 

    Given all that mentioned superiority, Kinglebon holds the belief of "Quality Supreme and World Reputed" , seeking every chance to meet all friends from both at home and abroad for the win-win cooperation. We sincerely hope to have long-term cooperation with all of you on the basis of mutual benefit and common development.

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

In 1995, the head office of GUANGZHOU KINGLEBON MACHINERY EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD was founded in Zhejiang, as a large specialization and diversification engineering machinery parts and components manufacturing enterprise.

There are THREE Big Factories (ZHEJIANG SANTIAN CO.,LTD, ZHEJIANG LEFONG MACHINERY PARTS CO.,LTD, ZHEJIANG KWIKSTART AUTO ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD) in Zhejiang.

 

 

1).Founded in Zhejian 1995, ZHEJIANG SANTIAN FILTER CO.,LTD is not only a specialized development, production, sales of filter series products of large enterprises, but a member of China Internal Combustion Engine Association Filter Branch. 

 

Established in 2009, Zhejian Santian Auto Air Conditioning Compressor CO.,LTD is a subsidiary of the Santian Group, specialized in R&D manfacture, distribution and service of the auto air conditioning compressor.

 

2). Founded in 2007, ZHEJIAN LIFENG MACHINERY PARTS CO.,LTD is recognized as a large enterprise professional in researching, developing, producing and selling a wide range of filter products.

 

In 2012, LIFENG undertook Torch Plan of national level and trial production of new products of Zhejiang Province, successfully gained 5 national patent for invention and 6 patent for utility models. 

 

In 2015, LIFENG cooperated with American HV Company, to make sure the quality of Brand LEFONG is better than other well-know filter company.

 

 

3). Set up in 2010, ZHEJIAN KST AUTO ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD is an enterprise specializes in heavy vehicles, engineering machinery manufacturing, starter generator. Mainly applicable to Komatsu, Hitachi, Carter, Daewoo, Hyundai, Isuzu, Kobelco, Mitsubishi models.

 

In December 2012, ZHEJIAN KST AUTO ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD was awarded "Lishui City 2012 annual brand-name products (industrial products), newly identified as municipal high-tech enterprises.

 

In November 2017, KST took part in [fifteenth] the 2017 "air conditioning and refrigeration technology exhibition" in Shanghai, becoming the first domestic heavy machinery vehicle sales volume.

 

 

 

During 2011.04.13 to 17th, Kinglebon was in CONBUILD 2011,INDONEISA

Exhibition Site: Jakarta International Expo.

Exhibition No.:  A3-1315

 

During 2011.04.15 to 19th, Kinglebon Joined in CARTON FAIR 2011

Exhibition Site: Guangzhou Pazhou International Expo

Booth No.:        1.1 C24
 

During 2011.10.18 to 21st, Kinglebon went in for BICES 2011

Exhibition Site: Jiu Hua International Exhibition Center ,Beijing, China

Exhibition No.:  AC23
 

During 2011.10.15 to 19th, Kinglebon attended THE 110TH CHINA IMPORT AND EXPORT FAIR

Exhibition Site: Guangzhou Pazhou International Expo
Booth No.:       1.1 K46
 
During 2015.9.22 to 25th, Kinglebon took part in BICES 2015 13th Beijing International Construction Machinery Exhibition & Seminar
Exhibition Site: New Beijing International Exhibition Center
Booth No.:        W1301
 
Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Trading Company

Brands : LEBON, ACT, STAL, LEFONG, KST

No. of Employees : 200~500

Annual Sales : 60-150

Year Established : 1995

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Service: OEM/superior one-stop&after-sales service

Guarantee: 100% factory/office test before shipment

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Excavator Filter for sales Good quality Excavator Filter for sales Good quality Excavator Filter for sales Good quality Excavator Filter for sales