منزل

Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة حفارة تصفية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
موظفي الخدمة الخاصة بك هي المهنية للغاية، يمكن أن نفهم تماما احتياجاتنا، والوقوف في وجهة نظر شركتنا، شكرا!

—— سام

في سوق شرسة، قوانغتشو كينغليبون الماكينات والمعدات المحدودة هو أقوى وأقوى.نتمنى سوف كينغليبون إنشاء سجل جديد.

—— Osar

صديق قديم مع كينغليبون أجزاء، لدينا كوبريت أكثر من 10 عاما، وليس فقط الأعمال ولكن أيضا الأصدقاء. أفضل الخدمات المهنية.

—— فرانكي

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    ثلاثة مصانع كبيرة

    1) تأسست في عام 2007 ، ZHEJIANG LEFENG MACHINERY PARTS CO. ، LTD هي مؤسسة كبيرة متخصصة في البحث وتطوير وانتاج وبيع مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات التصفية ، والتي تشمل فلتر الهواء ، فلتر الوقود وفلتر النفط من آلات البناء ، المركبات الثقيلة ، الماكينات الزراعية ، الشاحنات ، السيارات ، السفن ومجموعات مولد الخ. يقع ZHEJIANG LIFENG في أكبر قاعدة لانتاج صناعة المعادن في الصين مدينة نغتشيوان بمقاطعة تشجيانغ ، ويغطي أكثر من 31،968 متر مربع.

    لقد استوردت LEFENG الكثير من معدات الإنتاج والمغادرة المتقدمة. الأهم من ذلك ، نجحنا في البحث وإنتاج الكثير من المنتجات الجديدة تتعاون مع جامعة زيجيانغ. في عام 2012 ، قمنا بتنفيذ خطة الشعلة على المستوى الوطني والإنتاج التجريبي للمنتجات الجديدة لمقاطعة تشجيانغ. الآن ، نجحنا في الحصول على 5 براءات اختراع وطنية للاختراع و 6 براءات اختراع لنماذج المنفعة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعاونت الشركة مع شركة HV الأمريكية ، من أجل التأكد من جودة العلامة التجارية LEFONG أفضل من غيرها من شركة التصفية المعروفة جيدا.

    2) Zhejiang KST السيارات الكهربائية للسيارات المحدودة ويقع في مقاطعة تشجيانغ الصين ، Lishui مدينة Shuige المنطقة إلى شارع Chengda رقم 8. تغطي مساحة حوالي 10000 متر مربع ، والموظفين الحاليين لأكثر من 100 شخص ، بما في ذلك المهندسين 6 أشخاص ، جميع أنواع الموظفين التقنيين أكثر من 20 شخصا.

    الشركة متخصصة في المركبات الثقيلة ، وتصنيع الآلات الهندسية ، ومولد المبتدئين. ينطبق أساسا على كوماتسو ، هيتاشي ، كارتر ، دايو ، هيونداي ، ايسوزو ، كوبيلكو ، ميتسوبيشي نماذج. متطلبات المنتج للوصول إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي ، فإن غالبية الصادرات إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وبلدان ومناطق أخرى ، ولكن أصبح أول حجم مبيعات المركبات الآلية الثقيلة المحلية.

    تمتلك الشركة من أعلى إلى أسفل فريق إدارة ذو جودة عالية ، والسعي إلى نظام تشغيل فعال ، وشركة كل قطع الغيار ، كل عملية بدقة ، اعتمادا على جودة المنتجات لتطوير المشاريع. على أساس نظام الجودة الأصلي IS09001: 2000 ، بما يتفق بدقة مع معايير نظام الجودة ISO / TS16949 لصناعة السيارات لتوجيه عمليات الإنتاج والإدارة المختلفة للشركة.

    3) ZHEJIANG SANTIAN FILTER CO.، LTD هي شركة متخصصة في تطوير وانتاج ومبيعات سلسلة تصفية المنتجات من الشركات الكبيرة ، كما هي عضو في الجمعية الصينية الداخلية كومشنج فرع جمعية تصفية فرع ، وتذهب الشركة بشكل رئيسي في الإنتاج والتطوير بجميع أنواعه من الهواء والوقود وفلاتر الزيت لآلات البناء والمركبات الثقيلة والآلات الزراعية والشاحنات والسيارات والسفن وآلة الهندسة الخ

    تأسست الشركة في عام 1990 وتغطي مساحة 20000 متر مربع. لديها سلسلة من المنتجات الاستهلاكية من المجموعة المؤيدة للتصنيع مع فريق التكنولوجيا العالية ، والخدمة المهنية للغاية. منتجاتنا صنعت بعد نظام إدارة الجودة القياسية ISO9001: 2000 و ISO / TS16949 : 2002. المنتجات المصدرة إلى جنوب شرق آسيا Euro-America ، والمبيعات لجميع بلدنا. منتجاتنا تعتمد على نوعية ممتازة ، سعر reaonable ، وأفضل خدمة ، والحصول على عملاء نموذج ردود فعل جيدة.

    إن شركة Zhejian Santian المحدودة لمكيفات الهواء للسيارات ، هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة Santian ، متخصصة في مجال R & D manfacture ، توزيع وخدمة ضاغط مكيف الهواء ، بما في ذلك جسم الأسطوانة ، حاملة الكوكب ، المحور الرئيسي ، لوحة التقليب ، والغطاء الأمامي والخلفي ، ومكبس الربيع وهلم جرا ، والتي كل ذلك على أساس نظام الجودة IS09001: 2000 الأصلي ، وبما يتفق بدقة مع نظام الجودة ISO / TS16949.

  • OEM / ODM

    كينغليبون قبول n الصانع المعدات الأصلية ، أو أوم.

    نحن في الأصل تصنيع أجزاء مشننة.

    نحن تصميم وبناء المنتج وفقا لمواصفات عملائنا الخاصة

    يمكننا وضع اسم شركتك على.  

  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Trista Xu

الهاتف :: 86-20-32233520-32239076

الفاكس: 86-20-32233466

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Excavator Filter for sales
Good quality Excavator Filter for sales
Customer Reviews
Your service personnel are very professional, can fully understand our needs, and stand in the perspective of our company, thanks!

—— Sam

In the fierce market , Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co.,Ltd is stronger and stronger.We wish Kinglebon will created a new record.

—— Osar

Old friend with Kinglebon Parts, we have coopreate more than 10 years,not only business but also friends. Professional best services.

—— Franky

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Three Large Factories

     

    1)   Founded in 2007, ZHEJIANG LEFENG MACHINERY PARTS CO.,LTD is a large enterprise specialized in researching, developing, producing and selling a big range of filter products, which include AIR FILTER, FUEL FILTER and OIL FILTER of CONSTRUCTION MACHINES, HEAVY VEHICLES, AGRICULTURAL MACHINES, TRUCKS, AUTO CARS, SHIPS and GENERATOR SETS etc. ZHEJIANG LIFENG is located in the biggest metal industry production base in China Longquan City, Zhejiang Province, it covers more than 31,968 square meters.

       LEFENG has imported a lot of advanced producing and checkout equipment. Most importantly, we succeed in researching and producing plenty of new products cooperate with ZHEJIANG UNIVERSITY. In 2012, we have undertook Torch Plan of national level and trial production of new products of Zhejiang Province. Now, we have successfully gain 5 national patent for invention and 6 patent for utility models. Meanwhile, the company have cooperated with American HV Company, in order to make sure the quality of Brand LEFONG is better than other well-know filter company.

    Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

     

    2)   Zhejiang KST Auto Electric Motor CO.,LTD located in China Zhejiang Province, Lishui City Shuige Zone into Chengda Street No. 8. Covers an area of about 10000 square meters, the existing staff of more than 100 people, including engineers 6 people, all kinds of technical personnel more than 20 people.

         The company specializes in heavy vehicles, engineering machinery manufacturing, starter generator. Mainly applicable to Komatsu, Hitachi, Carter, Daewoo, Hyundai, Isuzu, Kobelco, Mitsubishi models. Product requirements to reach the international advanced level, the majority of exports to Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries and regions, but has become the first domestic heavy machinery vehicle sales volume.

         The company from top to bottom possesses  with a high-quality management team, the pursuit of efficient operating system, the company of every spare parts, each process strictly, depending on the quality of products for the enterprise development. On the basis of the original IS09001:2000 quality system, in strict accordance with the ISO/TS16949 quality system standards for the automotive industry to guide the company's various production and management processes.

    Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

     

    3)   ZHEJIANG SANTIAN FILTER CO.,LTD is a specialized development,production,sales of filter series products of large enterprises,also is a member of china internal com bustion Engine Association Filter Branch,The company mainly go in for production and development all kinds of air,fuel,oil filters for construction machinery,heavy vehicles,agricultural machinery,truck,car,ship and engineering machine etc.

          The company was established on 1990s and covers on area of 20,000 square meters.it has importtant series of pro-group of manufacturing with high technology team,and very professional service.Our products made following Quality Management System Standard ISO9001:2000 and ISO/TS16949:2002.The products have exported to south-east Asia Euro-America,and sales to all of our country.Our products depend on excellent quality,reaonable price,best service,get good feedback form customers.

             Zhejian Santian Auto Air Conditioning Compressor CO.,LTD established in 2009, is a subsidiary of the Santian Group, specialized in R&D manfacture, distribution and service of the auto air conditioning compressor, including its cylinder body, planet carrier, chief axis, swash plate, front and back cover, spring piston and so on, which all on the basis of the original IS09001:2000 quality system, and in strict accordance with the ISO/TS16949 quality system.

    Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  • OEM/ODM

    Kinglebon accept aoriginal equipment manufacturer, or OEM. 

     

    We originally manufactured machninery parts;

    We designe and builde a product according to our clients' own specifications

    We can put your company's brand name on. 

  • R&D
Contact Details
Guangzhou Kinglebon Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Trista Xu

Tel: 86-20-32233520-32239076

Fax: 86-20-32233466

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)